Enterprise AI & Agent Orchestration · Assurance Record
Corti Agentic Framework (Agent Library & Clinical APIs)
Corti · Acute, ambulatory, emergency/EMS, virtual care, administrative/RCM · Cloud SaaS / API platform (usage-based credits)
Decision summary
- Suitable for
- Health systems, digital health companies, and life science developers (CTO / product / engineering teams)
- Documentary gate
- Failed
- Scenario match
- No evaluated buying scenario currently covers this product
- Comparability
- Not yet comparable in this scenario
- Decision readiness
- HISTORICAL — Research only
- Documented evidence
- 2 of 3 evidence claims independently confirmed · confidence Low
- Critical unknowns
- scaled production deployment · verified interoperability evidence · documented economic outcomes
- Last independent review
- 2026-08-27
press releaseRaised $60M Series B co-led by Prosus Ventures and Atomico; platform covers ~100M patients/year and augments professionals 150,000+ times/da…2023-09-20
Exact claim. Raised $60M Series B co-led by Prosus Ventures and Atomico; platform covers ~100M patients/year and augments professionals 150,000+ times/day
- Source
- corti.ai
- Type
- press release
- Published
- 2023-09-20
- Retrieved
- 2026-08-27
- Verification
- unverified
- Confidence
- not stated
- Reviewer
- healthit-gate-v1
- Claim version
- v1
- Supports
- market_durability
- Score contribution
- Feeds market durability
Vendor or press announcement. Verify material claims against primary filings or contracts.
Open corti.aiindependent reportCEO Andreas Cleve says Corti will go public but not in 2026; private market remains appealing for fundraising2025-12-30
Exact claim. CEO Andreas Cleve says Corti will go public but not in 2026; private market remains appealing for fundraising
- Source
- cnbc.com
- Type
- independent report
- Published
- 2025-12-30
- Retrieved
- 2026-08-27
- Verification
- excerpt_matched
- Confidence
- not stated
- Reviewer
- healthit-gate-v1
- Claim version
- v1
- Supports
- market_durability
- Score contribution
- Feeds market durability
Independent source. Methodology and sample vary by report; read the underlying method.
Open cnbc.comvendor pageCorti has achieved ISO/IEC 27001 certification, a step toward safer AI deployment in regulated healthcare environments2026-08-22
Exact claim. Corti has achieved ISO/IEC 27001 certification, a step toward safer AI deployment in regulated healthcare environments
- Source
- corti.ai
- Type
- vendor page
- Published
- 2026-08-22
- Retrieved
- 2026-08-27
- Verification
- excerpt_matched
- Confidence
- not stated
- Reviewer
- healthit-gate-v1
- Claim version
- v1
- Supports
- trust_governance
- Score contribution
- Feeds trust governance
Self-reported by the vendor. Independent verification is pending unless marked otherwise.
Open corti.aiVerified provider experience is not yet publishable. Fewer than five independent provider organizations have contributed eligible reviews. Reviewer mode is off. Experience never changes documentary scoring, freshness, or rank.
Buyer lenses — evidence-backed bands (not a 0–100 rank)
Deployment, integration, data handling
- Integration maturity
- none — No integration path on file.
- EHR path
- UNKNOWN
Why unknown
Why. No reliable source on file. The platform does not infer values from weak sources.
What would close it. A primary source or independent verification.
- FHIR / API
- UNKNOWN
Why unknown
Why. No reliable source on file. The platform does not infer values from weak sources.
What would close it. A primary source or independent verification.
- SSO
- UNKNOWN
Why unknown
Why. Single-sign-on support is not documented in vendor or marketplace materials on file.
What would close it. Vendor security documentation or marketplace listing mentioning SSO/SAML/OIDC.
- PHI / BAA
- HIPAA-ready platform for PHI processing; ISO/IEC 27001 certified (vendor pages) · BAA available
- Security attestations
- ISO/IEC 27001
- FDA status
- UNKNOWN
Why unknown
Why. No FDA listing found for this product's functions in the tracked category.
What would close it. An FDA 510(k)/De Novo listing, or a clear statement that no regulated function is claimed.
- Pricing
- Usage-based credit pricing across all APIs; $50 free credits for prototyping (vendor pricing page)
Technical provenance
snap_8a8a4c9bb810aee3 · 2026-08-27T04:05Z · build 6a9fe1b
Forecast calibration is not in the public snapshot — shown as UNKNOWN rather than read from SQLite.
Known limitations
- Deployment traction is UNKNOWN.
Why unknown
Why. No reliable source on file. The platform does not infer values from weak sources.
What would close it. A primary source or independent verification.
- Interoperability is UNKNOWN.
Why unknown
Why. No reliable source on file. The platform does not infer values from weak sources.
What would close it. A primary source or independent verification.
- Economic value evidence is UNKNOWN.
Why unknown
Why. No independently verifiable ROI claim (peer-reviewed, audited case, or independent benchmark) is on file.
What would close it. An audited implementation report or peer-reviewed study with payback/throughput numbers.